The IAG’s Supervisory Board is composed of executive managers from IAG partner companies around the world. They have established a four-pillar approach to reach our long-term objective of meeting changing market conditions and increasing value.

The Supervisory Board is made up of executive managers from IAG’s partner companies across five continents

An International Supervisory Board

Members of the Board are elected by IAG shareholders for a two-year period, during which all members meet six times a year. The main objective of the Board is to determine and oversee the strategic orientation of IAG. We have recently re-defined our strategy to better respond to the fast-evolving market, creating and maximizing value for all our stakeholders. At IAG, our long-term strategy is shaped by these four key pillars: A vetted Global Network, Innovation, Cost efficacy, and Quality.

Daniel Cornudella

Chairman of the IAG Supervisory Board &
Director Of International Relations at RACC, Spain

Will McAleer

Vice Chairman of the IAG Supervisory Board & President, World Travel Protection, Canada.

Brandon Heng

CEO, AA International, Indonesia

Pascal de Medeiros

Deputy CEO, Filassistance International, France

Alejandro Canasi

Chief Technology Officer, Iké Asistencia, Mexico

Markus Detel

Deputy CEO & CFO, Medicall AG, Switzerland

Thomas Davidson

President, On Call International, USA

Faruk Ertug

Deputy General Manager, Remed Assistance, Turkey

Francois Goffinet

COO, SOS International, the Netherlands